Distinguished Visiting Research Chair

The following distinguished scientists regularly spend extended periods of time at Perimeter Institute as members of Perimeter’s research community.

Scott Aaronson's picture

University of Texas - Austin
Mina Aganagic's picture

University of California
Yakir Aharonov's picture

Chapman University
Abhay Ashtekar's picture

Pennsylvania State University
Leon Balents's picture

Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics (KITP)
Baskaran Ganapathy's picture

Institute of Mathematical Sciences, Chennai
Edo Berger's picture

Harvard University
Patrick Brady's picture

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Theoretical and experimental gravitation
John Cardy's picture

University of California
Matthew Fisher's picture

Kavli Institute for Theoretical Physics (KITP)


Bringing together the world's top Theoretical Physicists to unlock the mysteries of the universe.